Parent Login  

Term Dates 2017 -2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 25th April - Friday 14th July, 12.00pm

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June   

               Term Ends - Friday 14th July 12.00pm Finish

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff INSET - Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Term Begins - Wednesday 6th September

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November

Term Ends - Friday 15th December  12.00pm Finish

SPRING TERM 2018

Staff INSET - Monday 8th January

Term Begins - Tuesday 9th January

Half Term - Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

Term Ends - Thursday 29th March 12.00pm Finish

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff INSET - Tuesday 17th April

Term Begins - Wednesday 18th April

Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Term Ends - Friday 6th July 12.00pm Finish

 

 

Go to top