STAFF     PARENTS  

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff INSET - Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Term Begins - Wednesday 6th September

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November

Term Ends - Friday 15th December  12.00pm Finish

SPRING TERM 2018

Staff INSET - Monday 8th January

Term Begins - Tuesday 9th January

Half Term - Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

Term Ends - Thursday 29th March 12.00pm Finish

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff INSET - Tuesday 17th April

Term Begins - Wednesday 18th April

Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Term Ends - Friday 6th July 12.00pm Finish

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

                 Staff INSET Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

                 Term Begins - Wednesday 5th September

                 Half Term - Monday 22rd October to Friday 2rd November

                 Term Ends Friday 14th December  12.00pm Finish

SPRING TERM 2019

                 Staff INSET Monday 7th January

                 Term Begins - Tuesday 8th January

                 Half Term - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

                 Term Ends - Friday 5th April 12.00pm Finish

SUMMER TERM 2019

                 Staff INSET - Wednesday 24th April

                 Term Begins - Thursday 25th April

                 Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

                 Term Ends - Friday 5th July 12.00pm Finish

 

 

 

 

Go to top